Tarot / Sigil Arcanum SPECTRUM

Hello once again! I am back with an update on my tarot deck, the Sigil Arcanum. A friend of mine has ordered a custom version of the deck, with colored images to represent the elements. The minors will be crimson, sky grey, navy blue, and forest green (Wands, Swords, Cups, Coins). Since this deck is alchemical in theme, I've decided to use the elements instead of the traditional suits, and I've created pips for each of the Minor Arcana to keep the deck simple.

2-of-Fire.png

The majors in the SPECTRUM deck will be a different story altogether. You'll just have to wait and find out.

P.S. I don't know why my posts are stuck on Power up, I keep forgetting to turn that off, I only wanted to use it on one post and now it keeps defaulting to power up...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center