Coffee House Cups illustration series 4

preview.png

Once upon a time I've got really interesting order from one of the biggest Russian coffeeshop networks: Coffee House. They've asked me to design a series of take away coffee paper cups. I've already posted some of the designs this week. Here they are in case you've missed them:

Here is the post about first cup design.
And there is the second one.
Third cup with sketches.

And here is the next one.

Students in the Park

I've been asked to create something with happy students which I've easily found on Shutterstock. Used all the postures as a references here.

refs.png

Done these sketches with pen on paper. I think I started to color them without even showing to the client. Don't know for sure but I remember I was really hurry to start because I liked them a lot.

pencil_sketches.png

Main portrait with girl drinking coffee I've made from my wife live references. She was sitting next to me drinking something and I was drawing.

dunsky_four_cup1.png

Same story with final variant here. They've approved everything but asked to make it brighter and more colorful. Well... maybe they were right but still I like the background of the first variant more. What do you say?

stakan_students_bad.jpg


Fil Dunsky:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center