My Entry to Contest Logo Tauchain

1.png

Hi, friends,
I just found out about the contest by @kevinwong because people are involved in news stories about currencies for people of different types, tribes and races.

With my little idea of ​​simple logo design, I will make TAUCHAIN ​​with T and C which I then make a gold coin form, which will be a gold coin in the future, which is fun and many people. Of course from this project will be many people will surely many people know TAUCHAIN.

2.png

3.png

I enjoy and participate in this logo and I enjoy it.

Link Source Contest
Mockup
Editable

KEY:

•Circle ⭕️ indicates KOIN.
• The TC indicates our goal of TAUCHAIN.
•ENTIRE TAUCHAIN ​​/ TC adoption and digital currency as a universal trading tool.

I hope this CAN REPRESENT KOIN TAUCHAIN ​​and make sense. Thanks to @kevinwong for this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center