a chance

many things have happened to me lately to a point where the only thing that calms me down is to think about my own death. i know many people are scared of death but what those people dont understand the pain that people like me have to go throw everyday. i have being thinking about suicide lately and even though im still not sure if ist worth it because even something bad can be better than nothing, i decided that Im not going to go without telling my side of the issues that leave me where I am know: alone, helpless, and a failure in the eyes of the world.
having every chance to win I lost, and its no ones fault but mine.
i really dont know what i did wrong, i have always been a good person but in this world today being good is not enought.
im going to start writting a bit differently from before, without thinking so much what im saying, im just gonna writte from the heart and I hope this will help someone to feel less like me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center