Mourinho is ready to overtake Livrpool to get Memphis Depay

Jose Mourinho plans to overtake Liverpool in bringing the Dutch Playmaker who is now playing at Ligue 1 Club Lyon Mephis Depay. Even though I had a bad experience with Mourinho when I was Manchester United, Mourinho argued he had a good relationship with Depay, I don't have any problems with him , when I released him to Lyon he said to me one day you will see me back to being a top level player, and now he is already a top level player and I want to work with Depay.
According to various sources in the UK said that Liverpool is now ready to bring Depay with a transfer value of 42 million Euros. Liverpool has the opportunity to get Depay because of emotional connection Depay with his colleagues in the Dutch National Team Winaldjum and Van Djik and Liverpool's achievements in the last two seasons this is very brilliant. For Spurs it is clear that a big problem brought Depay emotionally, the player was disappointed when Mourinhyo became Manchster United Manager where he did not get the chance to release all of his potential even off Lyon.
https://detikberitabolanet.blogspot.com/2019/12/mourinho-siap-menyalip-livrpool-untuk.htmldownload.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center