IN THE DEMOCRACY AN HEARTLESS

Is it laziness
Or craziness?
I wonder, What democracy is
If not by the people and for the people?
Why government
If not for political freedom and equality?
It's here we only concern with
the jurisdiction over people without marks for their welfarism
Imagine an heart polluted as a function
of our ancestors
Called the word trend
Till date still democracy of an heartless
Nonetheless.

"The greatest failure in life is to succeed
in a wrong assignment" reason people are doing wrong for a mandated position as the case maybe
And majorly why people of affluent family as the core?
Of course, we need people that
Have tasted hardship via
Day and night,
To attends to people's plight
Even for subsequent futures
To be bright.images(19).jpg

It's only an imbecile
Denied a selfless services
Sit and says this is what I want
Even if it's inimical to an individual
Feeling like a being with no heart
I looked up only what to see was the
flighting of those so called
I looked down only what to see was the
footing of the civil servants
It's here, people suffered for their right.

If I were a poet,
I'll write about the reason
That hasn't changed the season
See, If I were a poet, then
I'll have a lot not to
write about.images(18).jpg

I WRITE FOR A LIVING...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center