Demi Lovato Reportedly Stable After Suspected Overdose

/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/RYfJrP1sP.jpg

(Unsupported http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x6q2wbe?autoplay=1&logo=0&related=0&chromeless=0&info=0&syndication=273768)

LOS ANGELES (Reuters) - U.S. pop music star Demi Lovato, who has spoken openly about her history of drug and alcohol abuse, was taken to a Los Angeles hospital on Tuesday suffering from a suspected overdose, according to media reports.

Representatives for Lovato, 25, did not respond to a request for comment but People magazine, quoting an unidentified source, reported she was “okay and stable.”

Lovato released a song last month called “Sober” in which she sang: “Momma, I’m so sorry, I’m not sober anymore, And daddy, please forgive me for the drinks spilled on the floor, To the ones who never left me We’ve been down this road before, I’m so sorry, I’m not sober anymore.”


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.teebpost.com/demi-lovato-reportedly-stable-after-suspected-overdose/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now