So, now that I have your attention - DoG vs Truth

seeks comments for links
delusions of grandeur - striving for interlect (IJ and CS) all the knowledge

is it pompous to be a no it all
but lack the ability to be heard?

that people dont really listen anymore?
just waiting to speak again
as it was bluntly put to me.
yes. id like to speak. to be heard. just like you. if i have the answer
dont you want to hear it?
ask the question, and then ... jsut shut up. im almost done
nope. didnt hear cos spoke over.. well, my times limited, ill try again later.
still no heed?
meh. more fool me.

back to my fractals
or my simulations
why not both

potential. they say i have 'wasted potential'
so... why u sitting on the sidelines watching, instead of 'pointing it at the problem'
thanks for pointing that out, ill work on it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center