The long journey to the perfect machines for my live jamming

On the picture u see the deluge from synthstrom and the novation circuit...

In the summer last year I bought the novation circuit and I was so happy the workflow is amazing...
Also the sounds/ synthesizer are very powerful and have an amazing sound.....

The deluge I bought in the beginning of this year....
I really loved the idea of having everything in one box.....
After sequencing gear, using the internal Synthesizers and samples, I found a way to play with the internal sequencer of the circuit, wich is very intuitive to use, and use drums and other samples on the deluge....
After playing, changing rhythms I plugged the synthesizer of the circuit in the “line in” of the deluge to record the sequence on the circuit and change the synthesizer sounds (sessions).....
When I do it how i wrote I can play without looking for sounds or have strange breaks :) image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center