DelhiwalaWOW

Attending the event hosted by #Delhiwalawow #gdsc #Iiitd was an enriching experience for me. As a highly motivated 4th year student currently interning at Asymtos, Germany, I was excited to join. My passion for LLMS and RAGs made this event particularly appealing as I could relate to many speakers' content.

The keynote speakers, including Sandeep Jain, Sam Basia, Rahul Sethi, and Moee, delivered insightful talks that left a lasting impression on me. Their expertise and perspectives were truly inspiring and added value to the event. I found myself deeply engaged in their discussions and took away valuable insights for my own work and studies.

Beyond the presentations, the event provided ample opportunities for networking and connecting with fellow attendees. I had the pleasure of meeting like-minded individuals and engaging in meaningful conversations about our shared interests and experiences. These connections have the potential to lead to future collaborations and friendships, which I'm excited about.

I must commend the organizers for their support and effort in putting together such a well-executed event. From the seamless coordination to the engaging content, everything was top-notch. Their dedication to creating a valuable experience for attendees was evident throughout the event.

Overall, I left the event feeling inspired, motivated, and grateful for the opportunity to participate. It reinforced my passion for technology and learning and reminded me of the importance of staying connected with the broader community. I eagerly look forward to more events like this in the future, where I can continue to learn, grow, and connect with others who share my interests. 👏 #EventExperience #Networking #TechEnthusiast

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center