GdscWowDelhiNcr

I am a third year student at Jaypee institute of information technology Noida, sector 62. I have always been very enthusiastic about learning new things especially in tech. The opportunity of attending gdsc wow Delhi ncr us very overwhelming and I was eager to attend it. Here , I met many people with same thoughts, we shared our plans and project of how we are going to implement it. Attended. The discovery field where the topics covered were ar vr Mr and xr. I got a lot of insights. There was a speaker who was in 10th grade working on a lot of research papers , working on a startup and has even interned at a mern stack development based company. It was very insightful and inspirational to see his success at just the age of fifteen. Then there was a a very interesting panel discussion by very famous entrepreneurs Sandeep jain sir, Rahul s. Sir, and the founder of startup samosa. They shared there thoughs of how to start a startup and how to be successful in it . Their journey was very inspiring and everyone was just awesome in their thoughts and feelings. I connected with some like-minded people and we got to know of new opportunities and discovered new field in different areas of tech. I also got a person who has the skills to accompany me in my upcoming hackathon. I am also very thankful for HIVE for giving me an opportunity to put my hands in block chain and web 3 . I really thank gdsc wow Delhi ncr for providing me this opportunity of attending the event today and I wish to attend more such events in the future. I would recommend all my friends to attend the upcoming sessions in the future. Really looking forward towards future opportunities. #DelhiWalaWOW #iiitDelhi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center