Offering Steem Power Delegation

I will delegate you Steem Power for a fee.

Details

  • 50 Steem Power per Steem for first time customers
  • 100 Steem Power per Steem for repeat customers
  • 4 week periods
  • Payment up front
  • I will review your account before delegating and I will only delegate to those whom I feel are voting in a responsible way.

If you're interested, please reply to this post with the amount of Steem Power you wish to rent. Note that I am doing this manually now, so please be patient if I take some time to fulfill a request (I may be sleeping or otherwise busy).

Repeat Customers: How to avail of much lower price

Before the 4 week period is up, I will review your voting. If I'm happy that you're a responsible voter I will message you to see if you'd like to continue the delegation. Then to continue it for another 4 weeks, all you'll have to do is transfer Steem at half the new customer rate (so for example, if you paid me 2 Steem for 100 Steem Power, you would only have to send 1 Steem to get the 100 Steem Power for another 4 weeks).

You can also message me to increase the amount in a repeat period. I will set a maximum of double the previous Steem Power to avail of the repeat customer price.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center