The winner of 1000 SP delegation is ..

One of maaaaany very deserving candidates that commented on my SP delegation thread last week .

It took ages, but I went through and read all 225 comments (+ HEAPS of DM's) and considered each candidate before deciding on ...

@an0nkn0wledge

For this comment :

I was specifically looking for truth seekers when I started this , and after considering all of the candidates I think @an0nkn0wledge would make the best use of it to help give a little more visibility to quality controversial content.

Delegation Applied !


I've added all other qualified applicants to a categorised list of curators and will keep them in mind for future delegations.

I will also be watching some of your votes for a while and if you're consistent I'll automatically follow your votes with @ausbitbot too !

I underestimated the demand when I started this, and got more then enough applicants immediately so I'm not taking any additional requests at this time.

If you really want to get your name on the list anyway for the future, please apply on my original delegation thread.

  • If you'd like to lease SP for a fee please check out the new @minnowbooster service!





twitter / gab.ai / keybase / steemit.chat / patreon
steemviz / steemvids / more tools / post index
Please vote for me as a witness here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center