My life with sciatica. A PAIN IN THE ASS!

Greetings Steemsters!

It's been too long since I posted. I was just getting some steem and momentum into my projects, and building ideas for you to dig into, when it seems all forces started working against me getting any of that done...

A couple of weeks ago I started to notice a pain in my ass. Not the figurative kind, but literally. And, unfortunately, it's just gotten worse! Quite possibly because I haven't really been favoring the issue. I've just been plugging along as if nothing is wrong. Well, that wasn't a great plan, apparently.

My chiropractor has informed me that my L5 is twisted and causing sciatica. I don't know if any of you have ever experienced sciatica, but it feels kind of like you've been stabbed in the butt. And the pain runs down the back of your leg. My pain goes all the way down to the back of my knee. Thankfully, only on my right side. But it's still really painful, dammit!

Anyway, I am working on my projects very slowly. It just takes extra time to do anything with this going on. I have to be careful how I move, or it just gets worse. But, there's a lot to look forward to on the horizon. Don't give up on me! I haven't given up on you!

New music & videos coming very soon! (I promise)

Until then, STAY STEEMY!

Nezmerized logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now