RE: RE: Sketch
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch

RE: Sketch

@steemcleaners

I'm glad you tried my deepsketch app.
As you've used it, the output I uploaded to steemit is not the result of using the app.
The results of my app are much simpler.
No software on the market can produce my work-level results.
It takes several steps to express appropriate artistic expression, color and texture, and requires manual work and time.
Do not misunderstand that using Free Photos and My Software has easily produced my results.

I do not think you have the right to judge whether my output is art or not.
I am a scientist, but I think that I am making art works with my time, effort, and skill from emotionless photographs.

However, if you want to limit the original pictures of my work to the pictures I took, I will proceed from today.
From today I will upload the pictures I took on this site and I will work on this.
https://deepsketch-net.blogspot.kr/

Please let me know if you have verified the steemit link on my site.
And, roll back my postings that you blocked.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now