$535 Payday in DeepOnion FOR FREE

deeponion.png

The DeepOnion AirDrop on Bitcointalk has been FREAKING INCREDIBLE. It blows my mind why people are NOT doing this. I have made about $5k or so for doing nothing more than signing up, making some forum posts, and making a few tutorials in the past month with DeepOnion. I'm #hodling though, because I feel this coin will be VERY valuable in the future.

This airdrop is STILL AVAILABLE.

Lets break down how to register for the Airdrop:

  1. Must have a bitcointalk profile that's at least a Jr. Member and registered before July 12th 2017
  2. Must add your DeepOnion wallet address and signature to your bitcointalk profile
  3. Must make atleast 10 posts a week on bitcointalk that's over 50 characters in whatever threads
  4. Cannot dump more than 10% of your Airdrop earnings

PRETTY SIMPLE

Register for this seriously once in a lifetime opportunity here
View all details on DeepOnion and the airdrop here

How much can you earn?

Let's take this weeks Airdrop for example.

Today was a special airdrop where DeepOnion forum members that were active got DOUBLE REWARDS. I got 1321.19788608 ONION in this drop.
Capture.PNG

The current price of DeepOnion is 9500 satoshi
2.PNG

Math Time!!

1321.19788608 x .000095 = .12551379

.12551379 x 4265.93 (Current BTC Price) = $535.43

If I sold right now, I'd make $535.43 for not doing very much. And that's just one week. I would like to consider this, supplemental income ;)

Let's grow this community & make ONION a big name in crypto!!

follow, upvote & resteem!! New crypto content almost daily

Since I'm making you free ONIONs, send some to buy me a beer!
DbVBcaeyvbXvoa8sqdXAKQBqDbR42QvViJ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center