They want to kill most of us.

I just want to know the truth regardless of the answer.

Have you ever wondered since the world is ran by mobs, who the "God Father" is?

I remember watching GodFather 3 and the new godfather was being chosen to be a night of Malta. A crime mob boss being introduced into some higher order of freemasons. It turns your thinking cap backwards to wonder how long these criminals search for places like this. Want to be a strong mob boss you need to join the big club. And who is at the top of this club if not people such as the pope?

And as I have seen from history, most Popes have been known to be foul players. And the religions of this world to be nothing short of mass mind control to keep the race docile in faith.

Ever wonder why they kiss the rings of of those in power? Or why those ring kissers who are called world leaders bow before them?

To the Zionist monkeys in Israel to the cult of Malta and the Roman empire that is now the catholic child fuckers the Vatican, and more, these vampires have been leaching off humanity for a very very long time.

proxy-image (12).jpeg

How could the Pope be at the top of this world ruling elitist assholes?

I asked the same long ago. I grew up in a Catholic home. I was forced into that lifestyle of catholicism. I never felt myself, indeed it was "my fault my fault and my grand fault"(from a often repeated religious creed) for I didn't know. I was ignorant to what cult I was being made to be a apart of. I didn't even know what a cult was.

Fortunately for me I had the attention span of a squirrel at the time and a rebellious nature to question all and the teachers and not partake in activities that I didn't like. Even if the consequences back home for not obeying or learning the customs, was a sever one.

They start with us so young...

download (5).jpeg
Source: philosophical anthropology

You may catch up with what is happening, but maybe the world has another deeper problem they are soon to face.

Why did they destroy the stones in Georgia, depicting the nwo agendas? Too many eyes taking notice? Or maybe they wanted you all to know. After all, psychopaths and sociopaths who kill always love to leave bread crumbs. Like they want you to catch them for what they have done.

!function(r,u,m,b,l,e){r._Rumble=b,r[b]||(r[b]=function(){(r[b]._=r[b]._||[]).push(arguments);if(r[b]._.length==1){l=u.createElement(m),e=u.getElementsByTagName(m)[0],l.async=1,l.src="https://rumble.com/embedJS/u3wwafe"+(arguments[1].video?'.'+arguments[1].video:'')+"/?url="+encodeURIComponent(location.href)+"&args="+encodeURIComponent(JSON.stringify([].slice.apply(arguments))),e.parentNode.insertBefore(l,e)}})}(window, document, "script", "Rumble");

No embedding for rumble? What gives?

WEF document confirm 6 billion humans will die in 2025

Despite all that has happened, is happening and will happen, have no fear. That is their tool for controlling you. A powerful one indeed.

Here's one of Jordan Maxwell's (RIP) most recommend book to read.

Screenshot_2024-10-22-19-50-35-923_com.brave.browser-edit.jpg
Read it all here

That's all I wanted to share with you guys regarding worldly things we should pay more attention too.



The most vivid and most powerful dream your mind ever concocted to exist for you is the one your living in right now.

Untitled design.png

Donate liquid HIVE & or Liquid HBD here..

Your dreams are only just beginning when you wake up.

Bookmark this and purchase, swap, transfer HIVE and hundreds more of other crypto anonymously with StealthX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center