Continuing with Deep Decisions

In every interview I went, I pulled out the case studies in the file under my chair. I've done the new jobs they wanted.

As my talks progressed in a very positive way, the man I shared with my life kept saying:

What if they're running you in vain.
How do you think they're gonna hire you?
Be ready, they can choose someone else.
Even if they hire you, they give you a dime.

I was swinging all these words. I absolutely believe that I will enter one of these companies, and I don't want to think about anything else until I do. You shut up!
Fortunately, my family's spiritual support was endless.

It's still early in the morning, but I wake up with joy, I'm going to work happily. Six months later, I moved in and the distance between the house and the road went down to forty-five minutes. I dressed as I wanted to work. My phone was playing very little. When I came to work, I was drinking coffee and reading some newspaper. I wasn't working on weekends. When I didn't work, my phone was playing very little for work. But I was even opening those calls with love.

At the end of this period, the man who did not believe me, who stood out to me and left our ways. I did not want to continue work I did not want to continue with my wife!

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center