Peace will comes soon

DSCN7213.JPG
Photo by Me: Indie Luna.

Yesterday was a weird day, maybe one of the most tougher ever... I lost two members of my family... I believe in missions in this life, I'm not a religious person, I'm just saying, ppl feels devastated because someone dies but... what if all of us have a mission in this life? A mission we don't know about it, we just have to live how we want until the mission gets complete...

That's what I think everyday to not be scared of death. I think we are immortals somehow, we can die only when our mission is completed or if we suicide... but after all, Sometimes I think there's no heaven or hell... it's just a job, and it's about to live our life how we want to without hurting or intervening in other's, just live and enjoy every second you have 'cuz... Life could end when you least expect it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center