50 Shades of Yellow | Carl's Banana Post

Carl shades.jpg

Brace yourself Steem blockchain and prepare for impact. I hope you are all adequately hydrated. If you feel symptoms of heat sickness whilst looking at this picture, an ice bath is recommended to immediately cool body temperature. I will be over with the ice bucket shortly ;)

I am writing this post on the Partiko app on my cell phone; this is a requirement if you want to fit your banana in @stellabelle's thingy. If anyone has more experience can you confirm you can only upload one image per post on Partiko? I can't seem to figure out how to fit the rest of my banana pics in my own post LOL

I welcomed the hell out of these awesome new users from the #introduceyourself tag today and I am pretty sure I didn't scare anybody away :)

@absurdistani
@bitconfused
@snow.owl
@stuart.pringle
@ruagubs

Love you all - Carl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now