I Realize I've Been Following Some Dead Fish...(and some that just taste bad!)

53a88f11e7fd44727ea67dc1de6c211b.jpg

Some of you may or may not have noticed, but I keep some really odd hours. I am a firm believer in goals and accomplishing them. Sometimes, it takes a little more work than you thought. Sometimes, it takes less. As for me, when I come to 'work' each day, I have a specific set of goals I'm going to achieve. Normally, I have them written down beside my computer on a notepad to remind me. This is going to be a short post, as the primary objective of it is to say something.

Dead & Diseased Fish

When I first came here, I would follow anyone that followed me. Now, as time has passed and I've gotten more familiar and comfortable on Steemit, some things have come to my attention. One of them being is that I follow a lot of people that put just horrid content up. Posts with nothing but a picture and a link, or a meal they ate and the price, I mean damn, I can do that on Facebook or Instagram. Look at stupid ass pictures and links for shit I'm never going to visit. So, that being said, I now go to scan my list of people I'm following and weed out the #deadfish.

alliance_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center