Understand your Audiences and Build your Audiences and Create more comments


Please apologise for a long video and I do understand time is so important to everyone.

I try my best to write everything I talked about in the video here so you probably no need to waste your valuable time.

Also please note this is just my opinion and my opinions can be wrong and can be 100% wrong. I want to continue to learn and improve myself and my own life. Also Dtube. And I hope you learn something and let’s continue to learn and move forward together

  1. You can’t play Football in a cricket Stadium because the audiences came to watch Cricket. It doesn’t matter if you’re king of Football and you just need to understand the audience!

  2. If you still want to play football in the cricket stadium then you need to talk to the audience and build relationship and show them Football is more interesting and how amazing you’re then you can still play Football in the cricket stadium

  3. And don’t play cricket just because of money and may be you’ll make some money in the short term but definitely not in the long term because remember Football is the game you love playing and it’s good to play the you love for free for short term and make fortune in the medium and long term.

Also I talked about understanding the platform that you’re using and try to adapt and changing your style of play

Also I do not want to make Dtube to be just a clone of YouTube

I’ve big plans for Dtube and join the Dtube revolution

Have a wonderful day:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center