21st November was my birthday

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

Yeah, 21st november was my birthday.

image-1543139072106.png

© 2014 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - Photo by cbaquiran.

I had so much to say about that day at that day actually. But I couldn't share posts before and after that day cause I was somewhat busy and then I got sick.

I had one surprise birthday party at my future in law's place. My girl friend managed all of that.
I forgot to click a photo of the cake which i'm so much regretting right now.

But i haven't forgot to click selfie with a special children from that building.

image-1543138786676.png
This is me with a little angel Ayan. I don't remember his full name.
I know him as Ayan.
I like this child so much.
His smile is so cute and this adorable child his so friendly that he jumped onto me at our first meet.

This child with his family lives in the same building that my future in law's are living.

image-1543139128382.png

This is the food that my girl friend prepared for me.
There were Chicken roast, fried rice, beef curry, egg, fish fry, salad and also dessert at last.

She even gave me something as gift which i'll show in my next post.

I haven't thought my current or future birthdays will be this lucky.
Although I felt shy at present of my future in law's.

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center