Gondek's road to Simillioner in dCity #14

Good Day my dear Mayors!

News

War tax change all!

Now if we have war tax from our president them mint chance for citizen go down to 1%=50+50*(war tax).
Now I with 1287 popularity have 2% for mint new citizen card.
Belive in peace for more citizen!!! @jelly13 President heard me! Go down war tax to 3-4% please!

Time to speak about my progress!

Income and buying

New Citizen

Homeless
Student

That was before last update, now with 2% it's sadly for me.

New Train

Workers
Worker x 2
Artists +2 Creativity. Thank you!

New Building

University x 3

New Tech

None

Result and progress

stats1804

Creaitivity 56->198
Education 227->296

I add my subcity to main for up my chance to mint new citizen! And I come to Creativity ranking on 353 pos in that moment!

Thank you for reading!
Yours Gondek!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments