Hive Earnings 1st Withdrawal

Hola, Buzzers, bloggers. Hello to everyone.

I just want to share with you how happy I am that after 1 yr and a couple of months, I am able now to withdraw some of my earnings here on the #Hive blockchain, especially on the #DBuzz platform that helps me share my thoughts, rants and even my hobby here. I did not expect any of this but I am truly grateful for this #blockchain.

This is my proof of hive withdrawal to Binance. My first ever attempt. And it was a success.
received_708594323927657.webp

This is the second attempt to transfer funds to Binance. Received an email that it was successfully deposited to binance.

received_677428963375665.webp

I did not redeem yet all my earnings. But soon enough I will.
Special thank you @jancharlest for what you taught me way back when I needed it.

Thank you @hive-00 for your warm support as ever.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center