Sevana Bit Too Shy Song Review ..

Sevana is a professional of the musical art, of Jamaican origin that has excelled in the musical genre of reggae, in addition to other facets such as acting and modeling.

This girl had an outstanding participation in the Digicel Rising Stars talent show in Jamaica, since then she became one of Jamaica's soloists on the rise.
her touching voice and her sincere songs about rhythms produced by Protoje and Winta James have led her to national and international success.


His original name is Anna Sharé Blake I create his artistic name in honor of the town where he grew up called Savannah-La-Mar ..
his voice is strongly influenced by modern R&B

Tonight I share a beautiful theme, which enchants us with its vocal harmonies a delicious reggae rhythm that also merges with jazz, its voice conveys strength, innocence, tenderness. It is a visual gem this song is produced by Protoje and Winta James.


This song belongs to his album Bit Too Shy released in 2015.

You're quite royal
That half smile on the corner of your mouth isn't normal
I could tell you would be loyal
But you never walk over to let me know what's on your mind
Such a shy one
I could probably prove otherwise if I get some of your time
That's all I want
Would be great if me and you could sidung and talk
I think I could be your lover cause you caught my eyes
But you're a bit too shy
Maybe I should overlook because you seem alright
Yeah yuh seem alright

And I thought that you would notice
That I ignore the others
I want your love and not another's
I thought that you would notice
The answer I give you are
I want your love and not another's
You have a certain type of energy
Mi walk pass and feel it
Let me come by and seal it
Think I might need it
Oooohhh, so shy though
You're such a shy one
Mek we sit down and talk
You have a kind and gentle soul
My heart's not cold
We should dare to grow old
Our standard would be golden
Just let me know what you are use to
I wouldn't try to abuse you
You have a style that makes me ooh ooh
I wouldn't dare to abuse you
Just let me know what you are use to
I wouldn't dare to abuse you
You have a style that makes me ooh ooh
I wouldn't dare to abuse you
Just let me know what you are use to
I wouldn't try to abuse you
You have a style that makes me ooh ooh
I wouldn't dare to abuse you
Just let me know what you are use to
I wouldn't dare to abuse you
You have a style that makes me ooh ooh
I wouldn't dare to abuse you

This song is based on a declaration of love for a slightly shy boy who does not express his feelings ..

bibliographic references
https://open.spotify.com/artist/2TZL5FEo1CGwmgdMSFwsdS?locale=es&fo=1
http://www.sevanasiren.com/about

source photo 1

source photo2

source photo3


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center