DONT BE DECIEVED CHALLENGE (I HOPE YOU GET DECIEVED)- DAY 1

Hi everyone, good evening and welcome to my blog. Tonight I shall be doing something different. Have you noticed the don't be decieved challenge going on organised by @ewuoso? Oh well, turns out some friends so want me to partake in it and thats how I got nominated by @ehiboss (First to nominate me), then @adabless, @rebeccafl, @mittymartz and one other
Person. I am sorry I can't remember the name again. Oh yes! @daniel-otaniel.

RULES FOR ENTRY

. Post a picture each for seven days
. Use dbd as tag
. Post anything you like, food, drink, gadgets etc
. Divert people's attention from that thing you have snapped to something less irrelevant in the picture.
. Have fun
. Nominate 5 people each day.

Okay! Here we go

DONT BE DECIEVED, ANYBODY CAN PARK A RED CAR

image

This is so much fun....lol, oya now my gangs @itoroarchibong, @rosyblessing, @aksapphires, @scarletmedia and @ifeoluwa88, come and decieve us ASAP.

Here I draw the curtains
Bye guys.
I wonder when I shall complete my 7days....hehehehe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center