Hello! Starting This Blog to Document My Start in Day Trading. Wish Me Luck!

Hey everyone, following late last year I got into trading Crypto currencies (namely Bitcoin) buying low and selling high. I had to learn a little about trading and it really ended up giving me the trading bug. It's fun!

So fast forward to mid March, Bitcoin and most other coins are in a slump right now and while I am still interested in them and still do trades here and there, I have taken a step back from trading them. So now I am trying to learn the ins and outs of trading stocks, options and pennystocks mostly.

Now I know this can be a rough market for newbies and that I could lose all of my money, but I am making sure I do not throw in all of my life savings. I am actually starting out really low with an initial deposit of $1,000. You are probably saying "It will take forever to see a good return." Well, I wanted to get my feet wet early as I do not have $10,000 or $15,000 laying around not doing anything and I am sure others are in the same boat. Every month I do plan on adding more to my account as I see fit. Could be $500 or with my budget I could possibly raise it much higher. We will see.

So follow my posts if you like. I will go into what trades I got into if any, the mistakes I have made and the lessons I learned.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now