DAY TRADE ALERT*** SECRETS AND WHAT TO BUY TODAY.

The saying goes BUY LOW SELL HIGH.

I've been researching day trading coins and I have good a pretty good understanding of it. It's a little bit more complex than stocks since you can't sell a lot of coins for cash (only ones that are on coinbase)

I bought a bitcoin when it was low few days ago at 13k now its at 15k. Now I will sell at 15k and profit 2k. I'm not really selling I'm going to exchange. I'm looking at all the coins on coinmarketcap.com and lot of them are up. So all of those are not a good day trade.

I look for ones that are down and have a strong team and coin use.

I will be buying $7500 of Waltoncoin at $10.05 and $7500 of SALT at $11.40.

waltoncoin is down because of bad press I believe. But i like there product and team and that they will give money to coin holders once product is in mass production (which is years away)

Don't know how why SALT is down. they recently just announced they will begin accepting etherum for loans. Which should make this coin go up next few days.

Lets see what happens. Gambling is my forte don't believe me just watch.

Follow me I will post results next day or so.

Peace out gay boys (that's a movie reference)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center