Days Of Summer 2020 - Ep. 4 (my journaling pages)

#daysofsummer2020


In this series I will share a little bit of my daily life in the Serbian countryside, some of my thoughts/feelings as well as some self-improvement habits I am trying to build into my daily routine. This summer is very different from any other so far and I thought it would be interesting to document the process of inner work, some chores and other bits and bobs that happen and would probably be forgotten otherwise. I am still using a journal for more personal thoughts, a habit tracker to keep on top of a few habits but I still feel inspired to share parts of my everyday life on this platform as well...


Days Of Summer 2020 - Ep. 1 (better habits, daily chores & tasks...)

Days Of Summer 2020 - Ep. 2 (rainy day, Korean study session...)

Days Of Summer 2020 - Ep. 3 (feeling overwhelmed but in a good way)


ep 4.png

Today I want to share with you some of my favorite pages in my journal. Some of these were created a while ago and some I made two days ago. There are others I really like but they are already filled with some of my thoughts so I don't want to share them online, I like to keep that to myself. :) I am quite visual person and I love looking at photos that are pretty, inspiring or that make me feel good. That's why I have a vision board, Pinterest and probably why Instagram was my favorite Social media platform, they are all more focused of photos rather than words.


IMG_20200722_165952.jpg

IMG_20200722_170003.jpg


I find making these collages in my journal very relaxing and I always enjoy this type of journaling session. I also like to add some quotes or positive affirmations here and there so all together it's like a collection of inspiration, motivation and positivity. I was using this notebook for my to-do's, habit tracker and other bullet journaling things but I ripped out all those pages and from now on I am going to use another notebook for that. I always try new things and methods when it comes to any type of journaling and maybe one day I will settle in and won't change my mind all the time, lol.


IMG_20200722_170023.jpg

IMG_20200722_170053.jpg

IMG_20200722_170112.jpg


Let me know your favorite journaling methods, if you like journaling at all. :D I hope you like some of the pages from this post, if you have a favorite, feel free to tell me in the comments. :) Have a great day, friends!


banner.png

Photos are mine; banners created with Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency