My baby Jennifer's first painting in the dayhome

Today is the third day in the dayhome for my baby Jennifer. When I sent her to the dayhome,I stayed there until she finished her breakfast. After that I told her I had to leave, she grasped my body tightly and cried for she known that I would leave. The teacher then hold her from her back, she said she wanted to drink milk. I know it's a way to calm herself down and make herself more safe. Although I know it's a little bit cruel for her, I still left. At around 10:00 am, the teacher sent me a picture shows that she is painting happily. The teacher told me she just cried for 5minutes today. image It's a big progress for her.

At afternoon, when I pick up her, the teacher gave me two paintings she draw. I can see a lot of circles in the painting. The teacher said that it's incredible for a less than two years kids to draw circles and said she is a very smart girl.My baby, mummy is so proud of you. However, my biggest wish is that you grow up healthily and happily. A polite girl is better than a smart girl. image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center