Day #1 "Introducing my self"

Hi guys, before I share my first day here in hive blog let me introduce me self first. Hi my name Noel most people used to call me "wing" I am 19 years old turning 20 these coming Nov. 21. Ako po'y kasalukoyang nag tra-trabaho bilang isang tasker ng remotasks (I've been hired last week) thanks God! Nakikitira lng ako sa aking boss-friend here in Davao city Philippines. I've been far away from my family in the province for almost 2 years longing to change my life for me to help them. You are free to ask question about me just do comment in the comment section!!! God bless us all!!
![image.png()
Labis akong nagagalak sapagkat sa gatong social media platform ay nabigyan ako ng pag- kakataon na ibahagi ang mga araw-araw na pang-yayari sa aking buhay.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency