Lucky me! My referral on Davor.io is Doing Great

I've registered with Davor a Lending Platform that claims to pay 45% interest a month for lending to them

image
.

By now I have $770 but I've only invested $450 a couple of days ago,, not even a week,,!
How amazing is that!

I had some davor coin when they where around $17 and kept them until they reached I think $45+ and with a referral payment from my friends deposit of $348 that was $27 made another Lending package of about $140

After that Ive received some daily payments that I used to convert in davor coin and kept it until reached $90 This Morning,, But and this Morning Miracle Happened,, one of the people I've shared my referral with has Deposited a bit over $900 and I've been credited with about 8% of that and got myself another $75 that I've made another Lending package of $15
This is what I got from my referrals
image

And so I've made about $300 more than I've initially invested,,
I am more interested in Lending the cash from now using the option of autoreinvest and ad the 120 more Days to the package and I will end up with every new package 14 month in blocked money that should give me 45% return every single month
This is what I got as a return by now,, check picture
image
The stuff should get a lot more interesting in a couple of weeks as I will put a bit more cash in the lending package,, but I want to get the $1001 package too so I can have the money released in 240 days and with the option of autoinvest enabled

I really don't want anyone to lose any money,,so make your personal research before
I personally haven't got a clue to whatever this platform will succeed and stay with us for years to come,, but I am trying my luck and if it proves to work, I will be able to earn a huge amount of cash with a tiny investment

This is the referral link if you are interested in checking it out

https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=C9B477

Thank you very much
Have a great time Steeming as our Steem in on the moon already!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now