Davor coin now $60,, Receive 45% a month Lending cash on Davor.io

Davor.io is the same as Bitconnect maybe small differences.
I've joined and started lending some cash on Davor.io
image
I have a friend of mine that joined too and he bought a Lending package of $347
I've received $27 from my referral
This is quite cool!
image
I am now seriously thinking about giving free cash to all my Friends like $100 each to register with Davor.io with my referral and start a Lending package with the autoinvest options
image
In that way I am guaranteed my money back in a couple of months probably

Thant should work,, if I receive in the first year 8% from my referrals then I should just go and do that

As $100 can turn in $10,000 probably with the autoinvest option activated

I hope I am not making my mats wrong
But I really don't care about the final number as I know I will surely take my cash back

My friend was credited with his $347 in his account and started lending it and Davor.io sent me $27 for that loan
I have nearly $600 but really looking forward to invest a bit more every month and I will reinvest everything I get
Now my friend will reinvest everything he gets,, and that means I will earn on every single Lending package he makes

How cool is that

I will be able to make my friends and my family some cash if it all holds until I have my money unlocked!

Who knows,, Bitconnect is Going Strong,, As long as Bitcoin Exists and still gains value, I doubt Bitconnect will fail any time soon,, they have quite some volume of trading so who knows,, maybe it will go strong for years to come and we are all keeping safe and not investing because everyone is calling this type of lending platforms a scam,,,

"Now I am thinking like this!
I should Do This!
I will invest a lot more soon and take my investment out ASAP as I will be credited every month with 45% of my initial investment
So in 2 months I can say I am safe"
"But ;
If I keep reinvesting I will have a lot more money so I have to think about it "
But with the remaining money coming from Davor.io every month I will gladly reinvent and hope the platform will grow eve bigger and hopefully we will all be able to have at least 5-10 years of lending before it all goes down

Here is the link to register if interested

I strongly believe $100 dollars is a very tiny amount of money for a return of $10,000 so I will encourage all my Family and Friends to join me

As I said I will even give them the cash to start a lending package so they can see it works and be happy that they will end up with a good amount of cash at the end of the year if they keep reinvesting
https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=C9B477

I really don't want to make anyone lose any cash so I advise you make you mats nicely and only invest what you can afford to lose

Thank you very much for Reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now