Application For The Post Of Language Manager and Translator

Introduction in English

I am James E. Collins, a 29 years old, with B.Sc
Communication Technology graduate in Nigeria. Currently I lecture as a part-time lecturer at RUFUS ICT INSTITUTION in Owo, Ondo state, Nigeria and being a writer also I deal in printing, publishing and marketing literature books.

Integrity, reliability and being a team work has been my driven force.

I am applying for the role of Language Translator in one of the Nigeria languages (Yoruba) and my purpose of applying is to help projects reach its peak of global attainment by the availability of quality translation in audience native language.

The Following Experiences richly equipped me as Yoruba Translator:

. I was born and brought up and lives in South - West part of Nigeria (Yoruba Speaking Geographical Zone in Nigeria)

. I was once a Translator in Utopian.io, Crowdin and Github before it was suspended.

. I am an interpreter of English language to Yoruba and from Yoruba language to English language in Apostolic Faith Mission Organization in Nigeria.

I therefore major only in Yoruba Language Translation as i see translation as one of my good hobbies

TRANSLATION IN YORUBA

Oruko mi ni James E. Collins, mo je omo odun okan-din-logbon pelu iwe akagboye iwe eri B.Sc. Communication Technology ni Orile ede Nigeria. Mo je Oluko ni ile-iwe giga ti RUFUS ICT INSTITUTION ni ilu owo, ipinle ondo ni orile ede Nigeria. Mo tun je eni ti ohun kowe, ti o n te we ati pin iwe kiri.

Afokantan, otito ati ajumo sise po ni o je asiri agbara mi.

Mo n waye fun ipo Atumo ede fun ikan lara awon ede Nigeria (YOruba), eri re ni pe lati ran idawole yii lati de ipele giga ti agabye nipa ji je ki ojulowo itumo wa ni ede abinibi Oluka.

Awon iriri wonyi bukun mi lopolopo lati je Olutumo Ede Geesi si Yoruba

. Abi mi ni, mo si dagba si gbongan apa orile ede Nigeria (ti ede Yoruba je ojulumo ede ti a n so)

. Mo je Olutumo ri ni Utopian.io, crowdin ati github ki won to fa igile

. Mo tun je Atunmo ede Geesi si Yoruba ati Yoruba si ede Geesi

Gbogbo eyi fi han pe mo ni oye ni kikun lati je Olutumo ede Yoruba....

Mo wa fe kopa ni itumo ede Geesi si Yoruba.

Here are my References to my my previous Translations on Github and Crowdin

[My Github activities https://github.com/wisdombox1]

[My Crowdin activities https://crowdin.com/project/byteball-web/activity_stream]

YouTube Link to my voice Introduction

English >>

Yoruba >>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center