Translator application for Davinci Witness Project


Introduction in English:

My name is Masum and I am from Bangladesh. I am 21 years old and I am studying English Literature under national university. I have made this post as an application to become a Bengali translator as Bengali is my native language and I have clear understanding in both English and Bengali.

I am also a former translator in Utopian and i want to apply as a translator so that I can help the project owners translate their project in Bengali language.

Introduction in Bengali:

আমার নাম মাসুম এবং আমি বাংলাদেশ থেকে বলছি। আমার বয়স ২১ বছর এবং আমি ইংরেজি সাহিত্য নিয়ে জাতীয় বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের অধীনে পড়াশুনা করছি। আমি এই পোস্ট টি তৈরি করেছি একটি আবেদন হিসেবে যেন আমি বাংলা অনুবাদক হিসেবে বিবেচিত হতে পারি যেহেতু বাংলা আমার মাতৃভাষা এবং আমি বাংলা এবং ইংরেজি দুটিই ভালোভাবে বুঝি।

আমি আগে থেকেই Utopian এ একজন অনুবাদক হিসেবে আছি এবং আমি অনুবাদক হতে আবেদন করছি যেন আমি বিভিন্ন প্রকল্পকে বাংলায় অনুবাদ করতে সাহায্য করতে পারি। 

I have translated two projects in crowdin back when utopian was valid for translation contribution and every single contributions of mine was approved. 

I have received "translator" and "proofreader" status in those two project that i worked on before. 

My crowdin profile:

https://crowdin.com/profile/masummim50

Steemit link of the last two contributions i have done in utopian:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@masummim50/translation-of-owasp-zap-english-to-bengali-tips-and-tlsdebug-100-1101-words-in-total

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@masummim50/translation-of-owasp-zap-english-to-bengali-videos-folder-zap-2-0-0-overview-sbv-1243-words-in-total

Voice recording of introduction paragraph for identity verification:

English video:

Bengali video:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center