RE: RE: Application as a translator at Utopian/DaVinci Project
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application as a translator at Utopian/DaVinci Project

RE: Application as a translator at Utopian/DaVinci Project

Nice to meet you, I think that I'm like you, but as a Brazilian and less STEEM Power haha.

Recently I got this passion for Blockchain technologies and since then I've been reading and experimenting the most as I can.

Steemwise, I still don't have enough familiarity so sometimes I got confused about some points, for example, my upvote rewards are mostly none, or, the relevance of this percentage since the reward is 0 no matter what, and what is the point of upvote posts older the. 1 week?

There's that promote button, I don't understand, is it like upvote or it debits from my funds?

By the way, I'm reading and learning as fast as I can, trying to improve content production skill and understand terms like whale, Orca and so on. Haha

You're doing a great job to the Blockchain's community and Korean to I guess, keep it!

Let's play overwatch someday haha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now