The Daughter Challenge; Valeria y Sofia

FB_IMG_15346070230250935.jpg
Never imagine feeling this immense love for you being the mother of a girl is special, but being a mother of two is a treasure.
A hug will never be enough to comfort your falls, love them and take care of them is my task and I do it with care for love.
FB_IMG_15346071261652711.jpg
IMG-20180817-WA0016.jpeg

Their smiles complement my days, whenever I'm sad they dry my tears and tell me; I love you mommy!
They are my sun and my moon, my daughters, there will always be in my a mother a sister a friend.
With love, Mama.!

I challenge @miyexi to be motivated to join in celebrating the love for our princesses.
Thanks to @wrladyhawk for this challenge is beautiful and emotional, I love the initiative. I hope to be well received.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center