Reasons why I won't date woke women:

image.png

If she identifies as they/them, I'll tell her that I'm still hoping for a monogamous relationship and I don't want to date all the people inside her head. If she identifies as she/them...just...no. that's grammatically nonsensical.

She'll keep using certain words that I'll ask her to define. She'll call me a misogynist for asking questions. The relationship will be dead before it begins.

If we have a kid and our three year-old says that he or she wants to be the opposite sex, I'll let the kid play and the opposite sex and she'll want to put the kid on puberty blockers. Immediate divorce. Lots of court battles that I wouldn't win. Won't do it.

I'm not into blue armpit hair.

I can't respect a person that needs to complicate the obvious and deal with tangible facts with abstract concepts.

I don't respect sociology majors.

No matter what I do, when something bad happens it'll be my fault for being part of the patriarchy.

I don't date racists.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now