I need you


Solitary in this darkness,
I need your lips
I need your hugs
I need your love
I'm waiting for you
And I'll wait for you whatever it takes
I want to get away from this loneliness
But only you have the power in your heart
To get away from such sadness
Come hug me
And don't let go of me anymore
Only then will my ordeal be over
Only then will I be happy, I need you
Because you are my happiness
You are my reason for being

Stay with me
Stay to the end
Let's watch the moon together
Let's look at it with love
Let's hear beautiful melodies
Melodies of love
Melodies that rise to the sky
Melodies that go to the immensity
Melodies that enrich the soul
Melodies that give us happiness

Let's walk together
Let's walk to the immensity
Together in a long way
Together to eternity
Feel the breeze
Let us open our hearts
Let's do it with love
Because love Is you
I love you and you are my happiness


Source


DQmVQji3ZJUFniJ3W2wzuWzZEcJvu4WkdvT86Vb2sELjdAT.gif

Thanks for visiting my blog, you would help me a lot with your vote
Welcome and greetings from @shadowcat

1303834_90fe_2.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now