I'm ON a DiEt oF PuRe DANGER

The boss of the house woke me up at 530am.. No, not the wife.. The feline boss! Instead of being angered (maybe I was having a dream worth missing) I instantly thought of Archer and the Kenny Loggins.. This made me chuckle, no easy task pre-coffee. In fact I'm still not caffeinated because why? That's right folks, I'm fully immersed in the DANGER ZONE

Continuing to live boldly and without fear of steeming etiquette or standards has been liberating. I'm here to party and make some noise. It's just me and my ideas. 👇

"An idea that is not dangerous is unworthy of being called an idea at all.
Everything is dangerous, my dear fellow. If it wasn’t so, life wouldn’t be worth living." Oscar Wilde

highway to the dangerzone

you'll never say hello to you until you get it on the redline overload

Hell yeah The Kenny Loggings is flogging you with the facts ! Did you get IT on the redline overload or are you stuck in recline mode? Don't answer that until you're firmly snug in the danger zone. Actually don't even ask yourself without entering the DZ.. Did you feel that? When I said DZ didn't you get a mainline shot of primal badassery ? I'm jacked to the tits on daynejuh if you say it Aussie style its more provocative..

I hear the rooster crowing and here they come to snuff the rooster 🐓 you know he ain't gonna die nooooooo!!! I'm daring the danger today but first I think I'll go back to sleep so that I can wake up to this post on the trending page..

First to tag appropriately I'm gonna dangerously do that now and see what happens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center