Daily Talk #4 Getting Ready For The Super Conference


Hey GnG's

So the day has come. Well, actually not really. I'm not leaving until tomorrow. But the Super Conference is this weekend. And I am excited and nervous about the whole thing. It is my first conference in the space. So I don't know what to really expect. I figure it will be a really big MeetUp. But with people who are actually in the space (Deva, miners, trader, and business folks). And not too many newer folks who are just doing window shopping.

Nervous Nelly?

I'm not gonna say I'm at that level. But there are things I'm concerned about. The cybersecurity is definitely one. I've been hearing different stories of people getting hacked by using free WIFI. Plus Trezor and Ledger Nano have newly discovered security flaws. So that's going to be interesting to see if there are any stands selling hardware wallets. I will admit I do want to buy a shirt or two. Don't judge me too hard, lol.

Exciting Future

Like I always say there is always an opportunity to network. But I think this will be a whole different level of networking. Mainly because the type of people attending this event. It's one thing to go to a MeetUp and have 1 or 2 people who are interest in the space on the same level as you. But its another thing to have a whole room full of people who are on that level. For the long run, I wonder what connections I will make and how they will develop over time. Then in the short term. What I can tell you GnG's about in the Daily Talks.

#SmartContractAuditing #Ethereum #SmartTrekken #Solidity #BlockchainTechnology #SelfTaught #CareerChange

Social Media
Telegram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Slack: SmartTrekken.slack.com
GituHub: SmartTrekken
Patreon: Patreon.com/SmartTrekken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center