#dailypic - Der frühe Vogel fängt das gute Foto/The early bird catches the good photo [DE/EN]

[Deutsch]
Ich stand auf, schaute aus dem Fenster und war überrascht das die Sonne heute scheint. Ich zog mich an und ging joggen. Verrückterweise hab ich immer das Handy in der Hand und schaue beim laufen immer nach links und rechts um kein Motiv zu verpassen. Irgendwann kam ich an Bahnschienen vorbei und alles schien so perfekt. Da war zwar immer das Gefühl das mich Bahnmitarbeiter gleich verscheuchen würden aber ich ließ mich nicht beirren. Foto geschossen, ein Blick auf's Handy und zufrieden war ich.
So kann der Tag beginnen. :-)

ZugSonnenaufgang.png
(Photo by @baffoussam)

[English]
I got up, looked out the window and was surprised that the sun is shining today. I got dressed and went jogging. Crazy way, I always have the phone in my hand and look at the run always left and right to not miss any motive. At some point I passed by railroad tracks and everything seemed so perfect. There was always the feeling that train employees would notice me away but I was not deterred. Photo shot, a look at my cell phone and I was satisfied.
This is how the day can begin. :-)

#dailypic

No challenge, no special topic, just show what you have!
There is always a story behind.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center