#wolfdog - It's a dog's life - First ride

First ride in the trunk of the car
The only time she been in the car was as she was a pup, by now she is 18 months old.
At that time she was sitting in the front.
Time to test if she is willing to come along.

I had to lift her into it
Could thing she isn't that heavy as the boys are (and less afraid).

I drove around, took the garbish away (she only.cried a bit as I left the car).

On the way back home it didnt look as if she recognized home.

she wanted to get out, but I wanted to make some pictures

yes, I heard you, but...

Good girl!
@myjob is right, she has a stronger stomach. No vomiting, no diarrhea, no trying to climb through the whole car (no drooling either).

Time to run free and for some dinner.

I use partiko

How about giving it a try yourself?
With my lousy, unstable connection it is the only app that still works most of the times.
Simply give it a try. There is nothing to lose

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center