DailyPetPhotography : My Cute Little Cats / Meine süssen kleinen Katzen

Hello lovely Steemians !

After showing you some rather informative posts about goats, peacocks, domestig pigs and wild boar I finally create a post for you where I show my two little cuties ;) .. They are called Jeremy and Nami ^^

Nachdem ich euch ein paar informative Posts über Ziegen, Pfauen, Hausschweine und Wildschweine gezeigt habe, erstelle ich endlich einen Post für euch, in dem ich meine beiden kleinen Süßen zeige ;) .. Sie heißen Jeremy und Nami ^^

20190524_181914.jpg

Jeremy is 14 months old and Nami is 6 months old so they are still very young and both are Russian Blue cats.

Jeremy ist 14 Monate alt und Nami ist 6 Monate alt, sie sind also noch sehr jung und beide sind Russisch Blaue Katzen.

20190524_181702.jpg

Russian Blue cats are known for their bluish gray fur and their bright emerald green eyes. They are also hypoallergenic ^^

Russisch Blaue Katzen sind bekannt für ihr blaugraues Fell und ihre leuchtend smaragdgrünen Augen. Sie sind auch hypoallergen ^^

Best wishes,
Adalger

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center