😄 My sweet cuddly rabbit 😍


🌼.............................🌼............................🌼.............................🌼

My first entry to #DailyPetPhotograhy contest by @dpet.
I love this initiative just posting the photo of your pet to participate, here the site that explains the rules of the contest: Guideline of Dailypetphotography and here the last post of @dpet .
Participate my friends and above all resteemit this contest to make it known to all animal lovers on Steemit.

And this is.. my sweet little rabbit but also a little spiteful named Flower.
Ok on the name we could be more original but my daughters chose it 8 years ago when they were still very young girls. 😄😅
For those unfamiliar with rabbits, I would like to say that they can live in the house FREE and not in a cage.
My bunny has his litter just like cats and his favorite place even if he does not mind be cuddled lying on the arm of the sofa.

This is an original picture of mine, taken with my Android.

Thanks for stopping by here.

You can find my content also in other blogging platforms: mikitaly Bearshares , mikitaly(coinlibre) Weku .

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSWnz14cH5QwYpM3bGHrZ8aTgwvHXuHWW9D4agKnEXENe

🌼.............................🌼............................🌼.............................🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now