Killed time with a tall glass of Halo-Halo

The weather recently has been unpredictable because sometimes it would be hot then suddenly rain will pour down hard so I didn’t really wanted to leave the house but we had to run a few errands so I had no choice but to go out. It was really sunny when we went out to go to the mall to buy a few stuff and pay bills but after about an hour and a half when we were about to go home it rained really hard so we decided to stay and get something to eat and I suggested Halo Halo at Razon’s. What I like about this halo halo is it’s simple but still yummy and it’s not too sweet. We killed time till the rain stopped. This is my entry for #dailyfoodphotography

image
PHOTO IS MINE

l am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.
Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle.
Also special thanks for the support of @hr1, @pharesim, @good-karma.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency