Dailycelestialchallenge-tuesday-animal kingdom-The white snake

Hi guys
Today is a wonderful day and special thanks to @sirknight for initiating this #dailycelestialchallenge it has really imparted in my life making me think wide on what to post, today i thought of snake and i said its common and something stroke my mind and i ask my self have you see a white snake before?

White-Snake-Wallpaper-67185648.jpg

image sourec

Many of us might have see snakes but i strongly believe that 80percent of people in the world have not see a white snake, white snakes in major part of the world are been serve as an idol and it is mainly called king of snakes because of its rareness, they are commonly know as albino snake. my research told me that you can only find this kind of snakes in australia.

IMG_1556.jpg

image source

I know and pretty sure to say that not everyone like snakes because it should had be found as a major pet like cat,dog,birds and others. i would also love to hear your view about how much you love and hate this animal thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center