RE: RE: Revisiting the basil plantations :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (95/366)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting the basil plantations :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (95/366)

RE: Revisiting the basil plantations :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (95/366)

I don't know, but it's pretty unusable for me right now. I can't even load comments for a post. It's interesting I can still check and answer replies through the notifications though.

Ah well. I was trying to get my old Linksys WRT54GL router work as a repeater yesterday, but never quite managed to get it working. For some reason the AP doesn't want to deal out IP addresses through it. I completely forgot to take any photos, and thus had to quickly find something to shoot.

I'm glad I managed to post it despite all the problems the blockchain has been having lately.

And I am still without a working repeater.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center