Pie :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (184/366)

Hi again!

Vera surprised us with a new pie! This time it's an sourmilk almond pie. It tasted almost as if the almond flakes had caramelized, but it was actually just sugar, butter and cream. Very good.

PiimΓ€piirakka


Miro and his friend had played some Go yesterday, and left the board like this.

We left the pie to cool down on the balcony.

Enjoying the pie on the balcony with a cup of tea.

Turns out the CPU fan has decided to completely resign and has left the CPU without any protection.

That is bad. Very bad.

Well... there's nothing I can do right now. It looks like I will have to buy myself a new CPU fan ASAP.

I hope my computer won't fry itself in the meantime.

See ya!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #26
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #25
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #24
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #23
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #22


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency